Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Monday, November 20
  9:00am   Vicariate Meeting  -  Doherty Center
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
10:00am   Vicariate 1 Board Meething  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Stewardship Ministry  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, November 21
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  9:00am   Transformations  -  Hurley Center
10:00am   Live 'n' Learn Group  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Domestic Abuse Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Hurley Center
   
    Wednesday, November 22
   
    Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
    Parish Office Closed
  9:00am   Mass  -  Church
    Thanksgiving Receptionimmediately following  -  Doherty Center
   
    Friday, November 24
    Parish Office Closed
   
    Saturday, November 25
   
    Sunday, November 26
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  6:30pm   Kairos Leadership Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Monday, November 27
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Finance Council  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, November 28
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  9:00am   Transformations  -  Hurley Center
  6:00pm   Religious Education Family Event  -  Doherty Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, November 29
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  4:30pm   Religious Education Family Event  -  Doherty Center
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, November 30
  6:00pm   Children's Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Church
   
    Friday, December 1
  8:30am   Eucharistic Adoration  -  Church
  9:30am   Benediction  -  Church
  7:00pm   Christian Family Movement  -  Hurley Center
   
    Saturday, December 2
  8:00am   Gift of Love Drop-Off  -  Doherty Center
  9:30am   SPRED  -  Hurley Center
   
    Sunday, December 3 - First Sunday of Advent
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  9:30am   Liturgy of the Word for Children  -  Church & Hurley Center
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church