Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

  Monday, September 16  
9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry--Doherty Center  
7:00pm Adult Faith Formation—Doherty Center  
7:00pm Mental Health Awareness Seminar—Parish Center   
     
  Tuesday, September 17  
 8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time—Hurley Center  
 9:15am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 7:00pm Rosary—Church  
     
  Wednesday, September 18  
 9:00am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 9:00am WOSE Spirituality—Doherty Center  
 7:00pm Adult Faith Formation—Community Room  
 7:30pm Choir—Church  
     
  Thursday, September 19  
 6:00pm Children's Choir Rehearsal—Church  
 7:00pm Peer Ministry Team—Teen Center  
 7:00pm WOSE Guild 6—Hurley Center  
 7:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center & Church  
 7:15pm WOSE Board Meeting—Hurley Center  
     
  Friday, September 20  
10:00am Adult Faith Formation—Doherty Center  
     
  Saturday, September 21  
 1:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center & Church  
     
  Sunday, September 22  
 9:30am Children's Choir at Mass—Church  
12:30pm Medicare Presentation—Community Room  
12:30pm Seminarian Teaching Parish Committee—Parish Center  
 4:00pm Confirmation Class—Hurley and Doherty Centers  
 4:00pm SNL Rehearsal—Church  
     
  Monday, September 23  
 9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry--Doherty Center  
 7:00pm Adult Faith Formation—Doherty Center  
 7:00pm Finance Council—Hurley Center  
 7:00pm Mental Health Awareness Seminar—Community Room   
     
  Tuesday, September 24  
 8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time—Hurley Center  
 9:15am Transformations—Hurley Center  
 5:30pm Religious Education Classes—Doherty Center  
 7:00pm RCIA—Community Room  
 7:00pm Rosary—Church  
     
  Wednesday, September 25  
 4:30pm Options Ministry Team—Teen Center  
 7:00pm Adult Faith Formation—Community Room  
 7:00pm Prison Ministry—Hurley Center)  
 7:30pm Choir—Church  
     
  Thursday, September 26  
 1:00pm EM and Ministry of Care (MOC) Recertification Training—Doherty Center & Church  
 4:00pm CPR/AED Training—Hurley Center  
 6:00pm Children's Choir Rehearsal—Church  
 7:00pm Peer Ministry--Teen Center  
     
  Friday, September 27  
10:00am Adult Faith Formation—Doherty Center  
     
  Saturday, September 28  
     
  Sunday, September 29  
 9:30am Liturgy of the Word for Children--Church  
12:30pm Baptism Families--Community Room  
 1:00pm Baptisms--Church  
 4:00pm SNL Rehearsal--Church  
 6:30pm   Kairos Leadership Team—Teen Center