Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

  Thursday, March 21  
6:00pm Children's Choir - Church  
7:00pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
7:00pm WOSE Guild 6 - Hurley Center  
7:00pm Finding Hope/Healing Hearts - Community Room  
7:00pm Teen Ministry - Teen Center  
7:15pm WOSE Board Meeting - Hurley Center  
7:30pm Al-Anon - Doherty Center  
     
  Friday, March 22  
10:00am Adult Faith Formation - Doherty Center  
5:00pm Wedding Rehearsal - Olson/Transon - Church  
7:00pm Stations of the Cross - Church  
     
  Saturday, March 23  
9:00am Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
3:00pm Wedding - Olson/Transon - Church  
     
  Sunday, March 24  
9:30am Liturgy of the Word for Children - Hurley Center and Church  
1:30pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
4:00pm SNL Rehearsal - Church  
     
  Monday, March 25  
9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry - Hurley Center  
7:00pm Adult Confirmation Preparation Session - Doherty Center  
7:00pm Finance Council - Hurley Center  
7:00pm Adult Faith Formation - Community Room  
     
  Tuesday, March 26  
8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time - Hurley Center  
9:15am Transformations - Hurley Center  
7:00pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
7:00pm Rosary - Church  
     
  Wednesday, March 27  
7:00pm Adult Faith Formation - Community Room  
7:30pm Choir - Church  
     
  Thursday, March 28  
6:00pm Children's Choir - Church  
7:00pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
7:00pm Finding Hope/Healing Hearts - Community Room  
7:30pm Al-Anon - Doherty Center  
     
  Friday, March 29  
7:00pm Stations of the Cross - Church  
     
  Saturday, March 30  
9:00am Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
9:00am Wake - Dolores Jurinak  
10:00am Funeral Mass - Dolores Jurinak  
10:00am Gardening for God - Hurley Center  
5:00pm Dedication of the Parish Center - Church - Parish Center  
     
  Sunday, March 31  
9:30am Liturgy of the Word for Children - Church and Hurley Center  
1:30pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Lower Level  
4:00pm  SNL Rehearsal - Church  
     
  Monday, April 1  
9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry - Hurley Center  
9:30am WOSE Guild 1 - Doherty Center  
7:00pm Adult Confirmation Preparation Session - Doherty Center  
7:00pm Communications Team - Hurley Center  
7:00pm SECT Team - Hurley Center  
     
  Tuesday, April 2  
8:30am Grandparents Prayer Time - Hurley Center  
9:15am Transformations - Hurley Center  
5:30pm Religious Education Classes - Doherty Center  
7:00pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Parish Center  
7:00pm Rosary - Church  
     
  Wednesday, April 3  
4:30pm Options Ministry Team - Teen Center  
7:30pm Choir - Church  
     
  Thursday, April 4  
1:00pm WOSE Guild 3 - Hurley Center  
6:30pm Faith Formation Commission - Religious Education Office  
7:00pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Parish Center  
7:00pm Finding Hope/Healing Hearts - Community Room  
7:00pm Peer Ministry - Teen Center  
7:30pm  Al-Anon - Doherty Center  
     
  Friday, April 5  
8:30am Eucharistic Adoration - Church  
9:30am Benediction - Church  
7:00pm Stations of the Cross - Church  
     
  Saturday, April 6  
8:00am WOSE Morning of Reflection - Doherty Center  
9:00am Snack Theater Rehearsal - Parish Center  
9:00am Prison Ministry Cookie Drop Off - Kitchen  
     
  Sunday, April 7  
9:00am Prison Ministry Cookie Drop Off - Kitchen  
9:30am Liturgy of the Word for Children - Church and Hurley Center  
1:30pm Snack Theater Rehearsal - Parish Center  
4:00pm  SNL Rehearsal - Church