Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

    Wednesday, January 17
10:00am   Women of St. Edna Spirituality  -  Doherty Center
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  4:30pm   Religious Education Classes  -  Doherty Center
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, January 18
  6:00pm   Children's Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
   
    Friday, January 19
   
    Saturday, January 20
   
    Sunday, January 21
    Sharing Coffeeafter all morning Masses  -  Doherty Center
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  9:30am   Children's Choir, at Mass  -  Church
  1:00pm   Baptisms  -  Church
  4:00pm   Confirmation Classes  -  Doherty & Hurley Centers
   
    Monday, January 22
  9:30am   Knit & Crochet Ministry  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Stewardship Ministry  -  Hurley Center
   
    Tuesday, January 23
  8:30am   Grandparents Prayer Time  -  Hurley Center
  9:00am   Transformations  -  Hurley Center
  6:00pm   First Communion Parent Meeting  -  Hurley Center
  6:00pm   Religious Education Classes  -  Doherty Center
  7:30pm   Rosary Group  -  Church
   
    Wednesday, January 24
  4:30pm   Options Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  4:30pm   First Communion Parent Meeting  -  Hurley Center
  4:30pm   Religious Education Classes  -  Doherty Center
  6:00pm   Vocations Meeting  -  Community Room
  7:30pm   Choir Rehearsal  -  Church
   
    Thursday, January 25
11:30am   Young at Heart  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Peer Ministry Team  -  Teen Center
  7:15pm   Women of St. Edna Board  -  Hurley Center
   
    Friday, January 26
   
    Saturday, January 27
  9:30am   SPRED  -  Hurley Center
  7:00pm   Trivia Night  -  Doherty Center
   
    Sunday, January 28
  8:00am   RCIA  -  Community Room
  9:30am   Liturgy of the Word for Children  -  Church & Hurley Center
11:30am   Wedding Anniversary Mass  -  Church
    Reception, immediately following  -  Doherty Center
  6:30pm   Kairos Leadership Team  -  Teen Center