Print Head

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Events at St. Edna

  Friday, November 16  
     
  Saturday, November 17  
 9:00am ACCW Meeting - Hurley Center  
10:00AM Advent Retreat - Doherty Center  
     
  Sunday, November 18  
7:00am Sharing Coffee - Doherty Center  
7:30am Prison Ministry Card Signing - Doherty Center and Narthex  
9:30am Liturgy of the Word for Children  -  Church and Doherty Center  
11:30am Anointing of the Sick Mass - Church  
12:30pm Baptism Families  -  Doherty Center  
1:00pm Baptisms  -  Church  
1:00pm Thanksgiving Basket Assembly - Doherty Center  
4:00pm SNL Rehearsal - Church  
     
  Monday, November 19  
9:30am Prayer Shawl Ministry - Doherty Center  
10:00am OAC Meeting - Hurley Center  
3:00pm Distribution of Thanksgiving Baskets  -  Doherty Center  
     
  Tuesday, November 20  
8:30am Grandparent's Prayer Time - Doherty Center  
9:15am Transformations - Doherty Center  
7:00pm Domestic Abuse Ministry - Doherty Center  
7:00pm  Rosary - Church  
     
  Wednesday, November 21  
10:30am Futabakai Fire Drill - Church and Narthex  
7:00pm Choir - Church  
     
  Thursday, November 22  
  Parish Offices are Closed  
9:00M Mass  
10:00am Thanksgiving Reception  
     
  Friday, November 23  
  Parish Offices are Closed  
     
  Saturday, November 24  
     
  Sunday, November 25  
9:30am  Liturgy of the Word for Children - Church  
4:00pm SNL Rehearsal - Church  
6:30pm L15 Leadership Team - Teen Center