Print Head

Parish Staff

2525 N. Arlington Heights Rd. • Arlington Heights • IL 60004
Phone: 847-398-3362 • Fax: 847-394-5226
www.stedna.org

Pastor

Fr. Darrio Boscutti x337
Email: dboscutti@stedna.org

 

 

 

 

Associate Pastor

Fr. Tomy Abraham, x306
email:  tabraham@stedna.org

 

 

 

Permanent Deacon Couples

Jim Pauwels & Therese, Email: jpauwels@stedna.org
Joe Yannotta & Diane, Email: jyannotta@stedna.org

Faith Formation

Lorie Crepeau, Director of Adult Faith Formation, x325
    Email: lcrepeau@stedna.org
Heather Daudelin, Director of Faith Formation, x307
    Email: hdaudelin@stedna.org
Razia Khokhar, R.C.I.A. Coordinator, x341
     Email: rkhokhar@stedna.org

Worship

Lorie Crepeau, Director of Liturgical Ministers, x325
    Email: lcrepeau@stedna.org
Lisa Hall,  Director of Liturgy and Music, x322
     Email: lhall@stedna.org
Allison Blomeke, Children's Choir Director, x342
    Email: amelville@stedna.org

Human Concerns

Deacon Jim Pauwels, Outreach Ministry
    Email: jpauwels@stedna.org
Deacon Joe Yannotta, Ministry of Care & Bereavement Ministers 
    Email: jyannotta@stedna.org

Parish Life

Co Chairs:  Suzanne Jackson
   Email:  djacks1614@comcast.net
Co Chairs:  Kathy Romza
   Email:  rom191@comcast.net

Parish Operations

Laura Kniskern, Operations Manager, x305
    Email: lkniskern@stedna.org
Helene McNicholas, Bookkeeper, x310
    Email: hmcnicholas@stedna.org
Frank Starshak, Communications Director, x321
    Email: bulletin@stedna.org
Nancy Wolowicz, Business Manager, x338
    Email: 
nwolowicz@stedna.org
Tom Walters, Maintenance Engineer, x317

Webmaster, comments/suggestions/issues with this site,
        Email: webmaster@stedna.org

We Remember …

Fr. Eugene Faucher, 1925-2012, We Remember - Fr. Eugene Faucher
Fr. John Hurley, 1931-2013, We Remember - Fr. John Hurley