Print Head

Parish Staff

2525 N. Arlington Heights Rd. • Arlington Heights • IL 60004
Phone: 847-398-3362 • Fax: 847-394-5226
www.stedna.org

Clergy

Fr. Darrio Boscutti
Pastor
x337
Email: dboscutti@stedna.org

 

 

 

 

Permanent Deacon Couples

Jim Pauwels & Therese, Email: jpauwels@stedna.org
Joe Yannotta & Diane, Email: jyannotta@stedna.org

Faith Formation

Lorie Crepeau, Director of Adult Faith Formation, x325,
    Email: lcrepeau@stedna.org
Heather Daudelin, Director of Faith Formation, x307,
    Email: hdaudelin@stedna.org
Nancy Holpuch, Youth Ministry, x341, Email: nholpuch@stedna.org

Worship

Lorie Crepeau, Director of Liturgical Ministers, x325,
    Email: lcrepeau@stedna.org
Gary Daigle, Director of Liturgy and Music, x322,
    Email: gdaigle@stedna.org
Allison Blomeke, Children's Choir Director, x342, 
    Email: amelville@stedna.org

Human Concerns

Deacon Jim Pauwels, Outreach Ministry, Email: jpauwels@stedna.org
Deacon Joe Yannotta, Ministry of Care & Bereavement Ministers, Email: jyannotta@stedna.org

Parish Life

 

Parish Operations

Pat Freeman, Business Manager, x338,  Email: pfreeman@stedna.org
Laura Kniskern, Operations Manager, x305, Email: lkniskern@stedna.org
Tom Walters, Maintenance Engineer, x317
Helene McNicholas, Bookkeeper, x310, Email: hmcnicholas@stedna.org
Frank Starshak, Communications Director, x321,  Email: StEdnaBulletin@stedna.org
Webmaster, comments/suggestions/issues with this site, Email: webmaster@stedna.org

We Remember …

Fr. Eugene Faucher, 1925-2012, We Remember - Fr. Eugene Faucher
Fr. John Hurley, 1931-2013, We Remember - Fr. John Hurley